A new prize giveaway!

It’s been a little while since the last giveaway, so I thought I’d make something new to send to some lucky Agatha Christie fan out there. How about a set of six handmade notecards? These cards come in a variety of colors on nice-quality cardstock with blank white interiors and envelopes. Assorted French greetings pop off the luxuriously-moustachioed paper background, while shining platinum frames add just a touch of glitz.  🙂

notecards2

To have a shot of winning, just reply to this blog post or message me on Twitter to tell me your favorite Poirot short story. I’ll enter your name, and on Thursday next I’ll draw a winner. It’s as simple as that!

notecards1

notecards3

6 thoughts on “A new prize giveaway!

  1. This post really makes me happy 😀 I’m so glad I found your blog, Poirot fan! Looking forward to reading your reviews and gain more insight on this intriguing character.
    The cards are simply wonderful, I would love to win the batch! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

